• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 2362
  • name: Tatiana
  • age: 41
  • country: Russia
  • city: Omsk
  • astral sign: cancer
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 170 сm
  • weight: 59 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: black
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Assistant manager of the bank
  • foreign language: English (Elementary)

Further information

Characteristic: tidy, active, adaptable, life, sincere, uncomplicated, optimistic, organized, decent, bright, romantic, passionate, creative, tolerant, groomed, honestly
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Cosmetics / perfume, Meet friends / restaurant, Nature / animals, Travel / active recreation, Family, Read / education
Ideal man:

I like to look beautiful always, that's why I regularly spend my time doing my health, I do fitness and try to eat healthy food. I get pleasure from attending yoga or pilates classes. As a child, I graduated from music school (piano). I listen to different music - from classics to modern high-quality pop music. I like to dress beautifully and stylishly, and I'm sure that my man can be proud of what a feminine and elegant lady with him.

I am looking for a decent, attentive, wise, interesting, pleasant man, which, like me, has a serious intention to create a strong happy family that will be based on a harmonious combination of love, passion, care and respect for each other. I think that my husband to be a real man, which I can admire, inspiring him to new achievements.

My photos