• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 2801
  • name: Aleksandra
  • age: 28
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Rivne
  • astral sign: virgin
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 165 сm
  • weight: 53 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Verkäuferin
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Characteristic: polite, generous, intelligent, loyal, childish, family-oriented, warm-hearted, calm
Interests: Housework / household, Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Bake cook, Meet friends / restaurant, Travel / active recreation, Family, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments
Ideal man:

Regardless of our status, culture or educational background, we seek the love, happiness and harmonious relationship. How can you build a long-term relationship?

I think the secret of a happy relationship is loyalty, respect, trust, caring and sincerity, and shared goals and interests.

I am very positive and cheerful and grew up with my grandparents. I studied marketing and I'm single because I did not have time for my private life. I love children and like to spend my free time with the children from our family. Besides, I like pets very much.

Which man am I looking for? First and foremost I want to meet a decent, loyal and reliable man. With whom I could understand myself and support each other.

My Video

My photos