• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3145
  • name: Galina
  • age: 53
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Rivne
  • astral sign: libra
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: no
  • height: 167 сm
  • weight: 57 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: blue
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Reiseführerin
  • foreign language: English (Pre-intermediate), German (Advance), Italian (Basic), Spanish (Basic)

Further information

Characteristic: active, polite, cheerfully, intelligent, communicative, optimistic, organized, realistic, smart, modern, athletic, creative, diligent
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Cosmetics / perfume, Bake cook, Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Hiking / walking / excursions, Travel / active recreation, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle
Ideal man:

If you describe me, then you can use two words - "Lightness" and "Airiness". I am cheerful, active and always ready for travel. I like to develop and learn something new for me. I've been in more than 65 countries on our planet and I do not want to stop. Have you ever been to Kilimanjaro ?? Or wade through the thicket of the jungle ?? Yes, it was difficult to do, but I'm insanely proud of myself) There are no barriers for me, if in my head some kind of fascinating idea crepts in, It is too hurd to stop for me. I take life very lightly, always with a smile and tremendous optimism.

I'm looking for a companion and a like-minded person for life who, just like I love life in all its manifestations. To be one whole, we look in one direction, travel together and enjoy life. Maybe it sounds trite, but I want our union must be like a fortress, durable and reliable. That my man understands me with half-word, with half-looked and even with half-hint)). Well, what else? .... and also together to meet old age)

My Video

My photos