• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3252
  • name: Olga
  • age: 38
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Kiew
  • astral sign:
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 164 сm
  • weight: 75 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: red
  • eye color: blue
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: travel agent
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Ideal man:

I am a happy person, very cheerful, full of life and energy. I consider myself sincere, loyal, honest, very sensitive, affectionate, true. Very rich inside. Creative, intellectual, positive. Being romantic with my beloved one is very important for me!!!

I like to spend my leisure time outdoors, making picnics, camping, walking along the seashore, swimming and just anything to stay active. I also enjoy movies and theatre. I am fond of music, concerts, reading books, playing sports, travelling. I like to open new in myself, in people around and this world!

I am looking seriously for my future partner to share my life here. Someone who has mature and positive outlook on life. He shares the same need for passion of life as I do. We could talk about everything and anything. I dream of a strong man’s shoulder. I want him to love children and to be caring and respectful towards women. He is understanding (regardless all culture barriers), patient and tolerant. Mutual respect and desire to make each other happy in the relationships is also his priorities!!!

My photos