• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3276
  • name: Oksana
  • age: 49
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: no
  • height: 173 сm
  • weight: 64 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: red
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: cashier
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Children:

boy - 1992

Ideal man:

I am ambitious and strong personality. But inside I am a kind, caring woman, who wants to be happy in life. I am very sociable and find easily common language with people, I am always ready to compromise. I am stress-resistant and not afraid of difficulties in life. I am proud of what I have achieved in life and ready for new achievements.

I lead an active lifestyle and look after my health. I like swimming and go to the pool almost every weekend. My favorite sport is basketball. Also I'm not a bad basketball playerJ. I'm a mom, so I like cooking. I heard that man can fall in love with a woman thanks to her delicious dishes, so in this sense I have a good chance :). In my youth I loved photography and dreamed of becoming a photographer. Every time when we go out of town on picnics, I take the camera with me and make photos shoots for all my friends. I also love the theatre and cinema. I try not to miss the film premieres or performances. I believe that not everyone can understand theatre, but I fell in love with it at first sight.

Here I am looking for a reliable and caring man for a serious relationship. Of course, it is important that the man is intelligent, kind and without bad habits. But most important to me that my future husband is honest in communicating with me and further in family life. Honesty and trust is the most important component of a long and serious relationship.

My photos