• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3476
  • name: Irina
  • age: 54
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Zaporizhja
  • astral sign: cancer
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: no
  • height: 170 сm
  • weight: 64 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: black
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: jurist
  • foreign language: English (Elementary)

Further information

Characteristic: active, cheerfully, naturally, life, caring, kind, tender, educated, optimistic, responsibly, wealthy, creative, honestly
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Bake cook, Fashion / design, Travel / active recreation, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Photographing / painting / drawing
Ideal man:

I am very kind, tender and sweet. With this I am goal-oriented and responsible. I know how to take care of my closest people and friends. I am honest and respectful, my personality is calm. I like to make jokes, I have a good sense of humor. I am neat and I keep my home tidy.

I am fond of photography, travelling, and cooking. I like to do different sports. Swimming and gym are my most favorite ones. I am into fashion, I like to watch fashion shows and I enjoy watching houses makeovers as I can find new design ideas for my home, too!

My future partner is kind, he is a leader in life, but knows how to be tender next to his beloved woman! He is well-organized, caring, sportive, cheerful and smart. I am looking for a loving man, with calm personality, my soul mate is generous and clever, too.

My photos