• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 2799
  • name: Yuna
  • age: 47
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: cancer
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 168 сm
  • weight: 63 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: chestnut
  • eye color: gray
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: real estate broker
  • foreign language: English (Pre-intermediate), French (Elementary)

Further information

Interests: Cosmetics / perfume, Fashion / design, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle
Ideal man:

I am a feminine, loving, giving, good-mannered, well-educated, sophisticated, honest, loyal, faithful, reliable, open-minded, easy-going, punctual, intelligent and active lady who knows how to appreciate and to love. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle, I am spontaneous and at times adventurous. I am very serious and responsible at work, but fun-to-be-around and playful in with friends and at home. I have great sense of humor. I appreciate and admire intelligent and sincere people. I love to learn and I am always open to new knowledge.

I have a lot of hobbies. I am in sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, I play tennis and practice fitness. I love nature, most of all I enjoy the sea and the sun. I enjoy camping and hiking. I feel happy having a vacation both in a luxury hotel and in a simple tent. I also like visiting cinema, theatres, museums, exhibitions, going out, reading books, travelling, cooking and many other things. Besides, I like dancing, especially flamenco.

I want to meet a kind, intelligent, educated, generous, honest, healthy, responsible, caring and active man for serious, happy and loving relations. 

My photos