• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 2819
  • name: Alina
  • age: 29
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Rivne
  • astral sign: libra
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 167 сm
  • weight: 68 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Call center operator
  • foreign language: English (Elementary)

Further information


daughter - 2012

Characteristic: active, communicative, romantic, modern, athletic, creative
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Bake cook, Going out (clubs, nightlife), Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Travel / active recreation, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments
Ideal man:

I am such as I am, self-sufficient, without moral, material and ethical problems. If you run, it's fast ... If you fly, it's high ... If you LOVE, FOREVER ...For me, the highest values were always friendly, freedom, love, family and life. I always try to enjoy life, help others, and believe in miracles. To live today, enjoy every minute of our lives, because every day is a gift from God.

I dream of meeting a man who should not be bored or cheerful. Should be reliable, warm and calm with my husband . My best man is not a set of qualities and material baggage. This is the man next to whom I will feel desirable, most beautiful, and just happy. The man who will love my daughter just like me. That he was an accomplice in achieving our happiness.

My Video

My photos