• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 2824
  • name: Elena
  • age: 42
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Rivne
  • astral sign: virgin
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 156 сm
  • weight: 50 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Call Center Operator
  • foreign language: English (Elementary)

Further information

Characteristic: active, cheerfully, life, optimistic, romantic, modern, creative
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Bake cook, Going out (clubs, nightlife), Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Travel / active recreation, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle
Ideal man:

Finding a partner on the street and not losing each other is a great gift. I dream of finding my beloved husband. It is important that he is always with me. At the moment I know what I want from life like never before and that is my goal. Love, relationship and soulmate. I have my dream job, beautiful daughter, my friends and good education. Every morning, I wake up with a smile, have a good mood and enjoy the scent of my favorite coffee. I like the autumn and walks with my daughter. In the forest I like to hear the leaves rustle and forest air. And in winter we sit in a cozy cafe and admire the winter wonderland ...

Here I am looking for a good friend, passionate lover and life partner to 60 years ...


My photos