• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3052
  • name: Diana
  • age: 21
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Poltava
  • astral sign: virgin
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 165 сm
  • weight: 50 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: blue
  • smoking: no
  • education: education
  • employment: Student
  • foreign language: ()

Further information

Characteristic: active, faithful, adaptable, naturally, cultivated, communicative, optimistic, organized, responsibly, bright, realistic, romantic, spirited, humorous, modern, honestly, sensitive
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Fashion / design, Shopping / drinking coffee, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Photographing / painting / drawing
Ideal man:

“Sunny person” That is what my friends always say about me. Someone tell me that I am too kind and polite, but I believe that if people will be a little kinder, world would be better. Yes, I will be a Lawyer in my future and it does not mean that I am not romantic and passionate person. I am not shy person; but I do not show my feeling at the first date. I am ready to open my heart for that person; on which I can rely on. I love kids, I have many siblings. I used to have many pets, I love animals. I am a listener, I know how to support and I know what does mean understanding and listening. I like to cook, especially pasta. Nice evening for me it is good movie in a company of my closer people. Oh, Yes, I like summer and walking on beach. Of course it would be and amazing thing to have a chance to take a walk together with my soul mate... holding each other hands…

My photos