• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3237
  • name: Elena
  • age: 42
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign: taurus
  • children: two children
  • children's wishes: maybe
  • height: 173 сm
  • weight: 64 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: pedagogue
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information


2 girls - 1997, 2008

Characteristic: active, cheerfully, naturally, life, caring, loyal, childish, kind, tender, communicative, optimistic, family-oriented, romantic, warm-hearted, creative
Interests: Driving / motorbiking, Travel / active recreation, Handwork (knitting, sewing), Read / education
Ideal man:

I can describe myself as a kind, cheerful, sociable person. I like to mix with people of different ages and it is easy for me to find the common language with children. I am purposeful lady and it helps me to get to my goals without any problem because I know what I want in life. I am romantic person with the tender heart and fragile soul who needs to be in responsible hands of a strong man.

My interests are different and from the first time it is difficult to tell them all. I have driver license and to drive a car is my passion!!! I like sewing clothes and if I have time I sew clothes for myself. Of course, traveling is interesting for me and if I have a chance to travel I will use it with pleasure. Now, I am interested in English and I decided that it is time to study it because it will help me to communicate easily with foreign people and maybe with my man in future.

If you ask me how I imagine my man….he must be serious, responsible, optimistic, family oriented man with good sense of humor and without bad habits. I need a man who is purposeful by his nature, with whom we will go to our goals together. . A man, who knows what he wants in life, who will love children and can find the common language with them easily. It is important for me because I am mother of 2 daughters, one of them still depends on me.

My photos