• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3257
  • name: Oksana
  • age: 47
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: maybe
  • height: 164 сm
  • weight: 60 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: technical school
  • employment: engineer
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Children:

girl - 1994

Ideal man:

I am loyal, tender, romantic, sincere and sensual, with good morals, caring, fun-loving, and giving. I don't like lies and unfaithful people. I value real friendship and sincerity. I am optimistic person and enjoy every day of my life. I realize that it is too short to waste it. People who surround me say that I am very sociable and easy-going person. I like communication and I am convinced that we may avoid many problems talking to each other.

I like reading, traveling, camping, walking in the parks and along the beach, I like meeting with friends and outdoors activities. I feel comfortable either having a dinner in the nice restaurant or enjoying outdoor activities. I am not afraid of new experiences and new impressions, I adore learning and exploring.

I am looking for a kind, smart, generous and reliable man with good sense of humour. I am here on this site because I believe that love has no boundaries and there is a second half for every person in this world. So, why not to widen our searches if we have such a chance?!!!

My photos