• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3261
  • name: Elena
  • age: 52
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: two children
  • children's wishes: no
  • height: 170 сm
  • weight: 65 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: logistic manager
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information


2 boys - 1991; 1996

Ideal man:

My personality is well balanced and calm but, in the same time, I am active lady with a lot of interests and hobbies. My family can describe me as optimistic, sociable, responsible and purposeful person who always reaches the goals. As every woman, I am very romantic and fragile lady with tender heart. So, it will be perfect if I feel myself in safety in the lap of my man. Responsibility is very important and I try to do any work in time.

Such active person, as I am, has different interests. My passion is belly dancing and I practice it for a long time. I am very good in it!!! I hope my man will enjoy watching my belly dance. :) With the great love I will cook something delicious for my man. If you ask my friends, they will say that any our holiday cannot be without cake which I will bake by myself. My motto is “In healthy body – strong spirit” and I keep my body in a good shape.

I am looking for a serious, honest, reliable and, of course, purposeful man who will go with me through all life side by side. The man who will like active style life and who with pleasure will go to gym with me. I don’t need boy to bring him up because I want to create strong relationship with the real man who will be my life partner till the end.

My photos