• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3263
  • name: Irina
  • age: 44
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Charkiw
  • astral sign: lion
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 169 сm
  • weight: 59 kg
  • figure: athletic
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: gray
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Manager on sales of elite furniture
  • foreign language: ()

Further information


Boy (2012)

Characteristic: active, faithful, cultivated, loyal, communicative, family-oriented, responsibly, romantic, spirited, humorous, athletic, creative, tolerant, honestly
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Nature / animals, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle
Ideal man:

I am calm, romantic, sincere and sunny woman. I am always glad to support an interesting conversation.It is very important for me to grown up morally, to enrich my inner world. I do not miss the opportunity to visit museums and photo exhibitions. I like to travel. I enjoy walks in the park, I can sit on the bench and read some interesting book. I like to meet with friends, go to the movies. My work is my hobby. I am engaged in designing and design of furniture. I attend various furniture exhibitions; I am interested in novelties in the field of furniture design. I think that the pledge of lasting and happy relationships is loyalty to each other, a sense of reliability, when partners are close to each other, feeling of confidence in the future. Sincere conversation makes people closer in a relationship, because, I think that people fall in love with the soul of a person, and a beautiful and well-groomed appearance, this is just a pleasant bonus. In relationship I pay attention to generosity, ability to take care of a partner, shows attention and interest to each other. It is nice if partners lead a healthy lifestyle and actively spend time together. Naturally, the most important thing in the relationship for me is love and kindness, decency and loyalty.

My photos