• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3279
  • name: Liliya
  • age: 45
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: two children
  • children's wishes: maybe
  • height: 179 сm
  • weight: 68 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: black
  • eye color: blue
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: accountant
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information


boy - 2000; girl - 2010

Ideal man:

I am kind and serious woman for long and reliable relations. I have a docile and calm disposition. I am an interesting interlocutor and quickly find a common language with people. Sometimes, I'm a little bit shy. I always work at myself, try to become better, growing personally, working at my shortcomings, I put goals and do my best to reach them, I teach myself to be purposeful... I focused on family life and I am a good hostess. I will be a faithful wife for my man.

I am very versatile personality. I have many interests. I love the cars and I am a good driver. In addition to driving I am also interested in mechanics and can repair the cars too. I am quite sporty. I do swimming for many years and go to the pool several times a week. I prefer active rest and go hiking and climbing in the mountains regularly. I am also a creative person. I love going to the theatre and visit exhibitions. I prefer the fine arts, and even draw a bit myself. Also I am sociable person, I like spending time with my friends, going out and enjoying life. I hope in the future to have big and friendly family.

Here I hope to find a man who will become my best friend and reliable protector. My future partner needs to be serious and confident personality. He also must love children. My man should be sporty and should care about his health. I hope to live with him a long and happy life. I'm sure I'll be able to find the perfect partner for myself!

My photos