• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3288
  • name: Tatiyana
  • age: 26
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign: aquarius
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 168 сm
  • weight: 50 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: seller
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Characteristic: active, polite, life, cultivated, reliable, tender, communicative, optimistic, family-oriented, decent, realistic, humorous, modern, balanced, determined
Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Meet friends / restaurant, Nature / animals, Hiking / walking / excursions, Travel / active recreation, Garden / flowers, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle
Ideal man:

I am calm woman with a pure and open heart. I always try to see the best in people and I am an optimist. I also consider myself a bit naive, but don't make hurried decisions. I easily find common language with new people and I am interesting to talk to. I am a very organized person and like order in everything. I don't like disputes; I always try to peacefully resolve the conflict and can come to a compromise. I believe that people create their own problems, so I always try to look at a situation from different sides and listen to the opinions of others.

I have always had a passion for languages. I believe that people should not learn a new language, if do not know thoroughly their mother language. This was the reason for the choice of my profession. I'm sure I can be a great specialist and I will pass on my knowledge in the future. I also love nature. We with my friends usually go outside the city on weekends. Fresh air and active recreation is beneficial to health and it helps to relax from the urban bustle. Also I love fashion; sometimes I design clothes for myself and my closers ones. Maybe I could become a professional fashion designer.

Here I hope to find a serious man from a good family. In the future I would like to have children and also my man wants a family. I always wanted to travel and maybe we will be able to see new countries and learn the traditions of other nations together. I believe that a man should be with a sense of humor and sociable. For me it is very important that a man surrounded me with care and attention.

My photos