• Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3408
  • name: Viktoriya
  • age: 38
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Artjomowsk
  • astral sign:
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: maybe
  • height: 162 сm
  • weight: 58 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: pedagogue
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information


boy - 2004

Ideal man:

I prefer to express good and light in this world. People find me a reliable and soft-hearted person, though I am also quite a decisive and purposeful person when there is such a need. I believe in compromise and staying positive in life. I don’t like feeling boring and I am active in all spheres of my life.

I am interested in the interior design, I really like improving my nest :) It is great to come back after work day and to feel harmony both with the soul and eyes. I practice different sports to stay in good shape, I like camping and hiking, being on the nature. There are many beautiful places around. I like nature in all its reflections and I like flowers, I am interested in floristics.

I can say for sure that I can share my life with an active and life loving person, person with a smile who doesn’t mind a good laugh, who appreciates family moments and doesn’t take his close ones for granted. He also knows value of honesty and commitment, faithfulness and respect in the relationships. I wish to build harmonious relationships where partners will be shoulder to shoulder, will grow together in life and will be one team in everything they do and pass in life.

My photos