• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3487
  • name: Oksana
  • age: 43
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: capricorn
  • children: two children
  • children's wishes: maybe
  • height: 170 сm
  • weight: 62 kg
  • figure: absolutely normal
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Teacher
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Children:

Boy 2003

Girl  2009

Interests: Housework / household, Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Bake cook, Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Travel / active recreation, Garden / flowers, Family, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments, Read / education
Ideal man:

I am a cheerful and calm person, who loves life. I have a great sense of humor, I love having fun. I am reliable, intelligent, balanced, kindhearted, sympathetic, honest, understanding and elegant lady.

I like nature, reading, travelling, attending exhibitions or theatres, hiking in the parks and along the beach, I like meeting with friends and outdoor activities. I feel comfortable either having dinner in a fine restaurant or under the tree in a countryside. I am also interested in music because I have musical education (piano). I am not afraid of new experiences and new impressions. I adore learning and exploring

I am looking for my special man to share my life with. Someone who is mature and family oriented.

My photos