• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3490
  • name: Julia
  • age: 33
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: sagittarius
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 171 сm
  • weight: 55 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: manager
  • foreign language: English (Pre-intermediate)

Further information

Children:

daughter  2017

Interests: Driving / motorbiking, Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Travel / active recreation, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments
Ideal man:

I am optimistic, positive, bright, fun to be around, playful, open-minded, affectionate and very romantic lady. Besides, I am tactful, easy-going, caring, reliable, honest, sociable, intelligent, understanding and trustworthy. I have a great sense of humor. People say that I am cutie. I am very curious and like to learn. I believe that life is wonderful and full of miracles and I try to live it to the fullest.

I am in sports. I enjoy doing many different outdoor activities. I adore seaside and beach, but sometimes like to stay home and to read or to watch an interesting movie. I like nature very much, beautiful places, bright colors and I cannot imagine my life without photo camera. I like travelling and going out with my friends. I like animals and I adore horseback riding. Sometimes I believe in astrology.

I think that the first step towards falling in love is meeting someone who can inspire us to dream, and creating a friendship upon which to build a relationship. So, I hope to find a real friend here, who will possibly turn into my dear life partner in the future. I see him as a life loving and trustworthy man.

My photos