• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3496
  • name: Olesya
  • age: 39
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: virgin
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 168 сm
  • weight: 64 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: blue
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: marketing
  • foreign language: English (Basic)

Further information

Children:

Son 2003

Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Cosmetics / perfume, Fashion / design, Shopping / drinking coffee, Travel / active recreation, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments
Ideal man:

I am an easy-going person, I love honesty and openness. I lead an active way of life. I prefer personally development. I attend Personal growth trainings. I think I can say about myself that I am cheerful, smart, beautiful, positive, with an active lifestyle. I am very positive, despite all the difficulties in life through which I passed, I love life and people. I respect and appreciate family values. Ready for changes in my life.

I like everything connected with water. I am very active by my nature. I love windsurfing, sailing yachts. I also like walking on fresh air. I never stay on one place – I like to develop my personality and I like learning new things. I also like climbing, drawing and I adore travelling. I love fresh air, sea, mountains.

I am looking for a man who isdecent, generous, courageous, with a sense of humor, reliable. Man who respect women, single-minded, loving children. I am looking for a man with whom I will be able to share my interests and his as well, with an active lifestyle, free man, loving life.

My photos