• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3499
  • name: Alena
  • age: 34
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: fish
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 165 сm
  • weight: 50 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: economist
  • foreign language: English (Pre-intermediate)

Further information

Children:

a daughter 23/01/2018

Interests: Driving / motorbiking, Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Fashion / design, Shopping / drinking coffee, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments, Photographing / painting / drawing
Ideal man:

I can say that I am a feminine, kind, playful, loyal, devoted, easy going, peaceful, friendly, calm, giving lady,who appreciates home comfort and can create cozy and warm atmosphere around. But at the same time I love having fun and laugh in a good company. I appreciate life and I believe that everything is to the best.

I have many hobbies. I like taking long walks, spending time outdoors, hiking, driving a car, gardening, going out. I enjoy visiting cafes and restaurants, but night clubs are not for me. I like to travel and I visit the gym to keep myself in shape.Self development is important to me too, I love to learn and to read interesting literature with some sense.

I would like to meet an honest, kind, sincere, calm, faithful man, who is ready to create a strong, happy and loving relations.

My photos