• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3506
  • name: Tatiana
  • age: 39
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: fish
  • children: two children
  • children's wishes: maybe
  • height: 162 сm
  • weight: 53 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: civil servant
  • foreign language: English (Pre-intermediate)

Further information

Children:

a daughter 06.08. 2003, a son 24.06. 2008

Interests: Driving / motorbiking, Housework / household, Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Fashion / design, Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Nature / animals, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments
Ideal man:

I am afeminine, romantic, loving, affectionate, honest, sociable,charming, easy-going, kind, cheerful, active, optimistic, spontaneous and friendly lady. I have a good sense of humor and I am fun to be around. In relationships I appreciate trust, honesty, mutual respect and understanding.

I have many interests.I love walking in the park, spending time outdoors, going out,visiting theatres, museums and concerts. I am an active lady. I enjoy travelling and learning everything new. I also love spending time with my family. I like listening to music and engaging in floriculture.

I would like to meet a responsible, kind, honest, self-confident man, with a good sense of humor and who knows what he wants from life.

My photos