• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3515
  • name: Marina
  • age: 25
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: taurus
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 179 сm
  • weight: 67 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: blue
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: teacher
  • foreign language: English (Intermediate), German (Pre-intermediate)

Further information

Interests: Driving / motorbiking, Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Cosmetics / perfume, Bake cook, Fashion / design, Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Hiking / walking / excursions, Travel / active recreation, Garden / flowers, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle
Ideal man:

I am a feminine, elegant and a romantic lady. I am sexy and passionate. I am also caring and I like giving love and care to my close people. I am family oriented and understanding. And besides, I am a big coffee loverIn relationships I appreciate trust, mutual understanding and true feelings.

I visit gym.I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and discovering new things. I love skating and would also like to learn to ski. Besides, I like baking. I am found of daces, especially salsa and bachata. I enjoy flying and one of my dreams is to try skydiving.

I am looking for a caring, responsible, reliable and a romantic man, who is also family oriented. A good sense of humor is appreciated

My photos