• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3524
  • name: Rimma
  • age: 35
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign: lion
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 171 сm
  • weight: 65 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: brown
  • eye color: gray
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: insurance agent
  • foreign language: English (Pre-intermediate)

Further information

Interests: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Shopping / drinking coffee, Hiking / walking / excursions, Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments, Read / education
Ideal man:

I am affectionate, loving, feminine, sensual, caring, honest, kind-hearted, decent, sincere, loyal, educated, intelligent and charming lady. I am optimistic, positive, active and spontaneous. I have a good sense of humor and I am fun to be around. I believe that to be feminine means to have high class, good morals, this is a lifestyle and culture, this is tenderness, softness, ability to love and to feel love.

I love nature very much. I enjoy going to the parks, woods, having picnics. I love the sea and I enjoy swimming a lot! I jog and practice some yoga. I love Spa and swimming. I enjoy going out, visiting live concerts, cinema. One of my big hobbies is cross stitch embroidering.

I need to feel love, understanding, reliability and care from my man. I believe that a man should understand his responsibility for his family and his lady. Besides, his sense of humor and generosity are important for me too.

My photos