• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3528
  • name: Violetta
  • age: 29
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 168 сm
  • weight: 53 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: chestnut
  • eye color: brown
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: freelancer
  • foreign language: English (Intermediate), German (Fluent), Russian (Fluent)

Further information

Children:

I am a positive, sociable and friendly person. I adore life and try to enjoy its every moment. I am feminine and have strong family values. I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am quiet and well-balanced by nature and try to find compromises. At the same time I am a rather goal-oriented woman and I know exactly what I want from life. My goal is to meet the right man and to make him happy. I expect the same in return.)

My interests are versatile. I adore reading and listening to different kinds of music, including modern and classic one. I am fond of psychological books and try to develop myself all the time.

I like spending time at nature, walking along the beach and listening to the sounds of waves. Cycling is also one of my hobbies as I like being active. I am good at cooking and will be happy to cook for my loved one. I have a boy 2015. 

Ideal man:

I want to meet a strong, responsible, positive man with good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. It will be great if my man shares some of my interests and hopefully we will look at the same direction. I am not looking for ideal man just for someone who will make me happy and complete. If my man is mature and experienced that will be a bonus.

My photos