• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3533
  • name: Tatiyana
  • age: 38
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 164 сm
  • weight: 55 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: chestnut
  • eye color: green
  • smoking:
  • education: university
  • employment: Accountant
  • foreign language: English (Basic), Russian (Fluent)

Further information

Children:

I can describe myself as an active, serious, responsible, tender and kind woman. I always try to be honest with myself and with people around me.

I do not pretend or play games. I am who I am and hope my future partner will appreciate it. I am easy-going and family-oriented, optimistic and positive. I want to be a loyal partner and a best friend for my man.

As I am an active person I like different kinds of activities, such as traveling, long walks, dancing, visiting concerts, etc. At the same time I will be happy to spend some quiet evenings at home with my loved one. We could watch some nice movies together or enjoy romantic dinners with soft music and dancing.I have a boy born 2007.

Ideal man:

I am not looking for a prince. What I am looking in my man is honesty, kindness, openness, love and care. I would like him to be family-oriented and to love children. If he lives a healthy life it will be great. I want my man to be goal-oriented, responsible and reliable. I need some serious and confident man who knows how to make a woman happy. I have a feeling my man is somewhere here..waiting for me!

My photos