• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3534
  • name: Inna
  • age: 57
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Mariupol
  • astral sign:
  • children: a child
  • children's wishes: no
  • height: 168 сm
  • weight: 55 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: blond
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Fitness coach
  • foreign language: English (Basic), Russian (Fluent)

Further information

Children:

I consider myself a mature woman with kind heart and positive attitude to life. I am good-tempered, well-balanced, and responsible but at the same time cheerful and passionate about life.

I like to be creative and people around me are never bored. I am also a goal-oriented woman with traditional family values. I am a one-man woman and if I meet my soul mate, I will be a devoted and loyal wife for him. I hate lies and try to be always honest.

I have artistic personality and I enjoy going to the theater and cinema. I am fond of sports and yoga is my favorite one. I try to stay active and go for long walks in the countryside. I like nature and try to spend more time outdoors. Dancing is also one of my hobbies. It goes without saying I can’t imagine my life without reading and good music. I have son born 1988. 

Ideal man:

I hope to meet a kind, responsible, self-confident, decent, sincere and loyal man to create a family with. I would be happy if my partner is active and loves life. If we become a couple we will have to share some interests and I will be glad to discover some new activities for me.

My photos