• PROFILE SEARCH
  • Id
  • Age
  • Country
  • Advanced Search

Request Call Back

  • ID: 3535
  • name: Anna
  • age: 38
  • country: Ukraine
  • city: Dnipropetrowsk
  • astral sign:
  • children: no child
  • children's wishes: yes
  • height: 173 сm
  • weight: 56 kg
  • figure: slim
  • hair color: chestnut
  • eye color: green
  • smoking: no
  • education: university
  • employment: Accountant
  • foreign language: English (Intermediate)

Further information

Children:

I am a gentle young woman with kind heart open for love. I am intelligent, honest, friendly, sensitive and caring. I want to become a devoted and loving partner for my man. I have a good sense of humor and I like when people smile. I enjoy life and try to develop myself as a personality.

I am not ideal but I try to be sincere with everyone. I am also cheerful and active.

As for my interests they are different and include reading, music, some sports, walking, cinema and theater. I like spending time with my friends but it would be also nice to have some quiet family evenings with my partner. We could enjoy a good movie together or have long walks along the beach. I also like sea and traveling.

Ideal man:

I am here to find a serious, responsible, understanding man with good sense of humor. I hope my partner will be a devoted friend and a loving and caring husband for me. He will be a decent, intelligent and goal-oriented man who knows how to make a woman happy. If he is mature and experienced that would be great. As I am a one-man woman I expect from my future partner the same. I am ready to start this wonderful journey together!

My photos